Super Sweet Blogging Award

I have been nominated for the Super Sweet Blogging Award!

.
Susan Delphine Delaney of http://ladyflowersbysusan.wordpress.com/ nominated me. Thank you so much Susan!!! I’m really touched. I’m glad you are enjoying the “beauty and craft inspiration I bring to the world”.
.

super-sweet-blogging-award21w6451

.
To accept the award I have to do five things:
  1. Thank Susan for nominating me
  2. Answer 5 Super Sweet questions
  3. Include the Super Sweet logo in this post. You see it above
  4. Nominate a baker’s dozen of bloggers for this award
  5. Notify my nominees on their blogs
.
Here are the Super Sweet questions:
  1. Cookies or Cake??? tricky one…depends on my mood. Cookies if it is a small snack with tea or coffee. Cake if I feel inclined to skip a meal and just indulge in dessert (I highly recommend going out and just having dessert)
  2. Chocolate or Vanilla? Another tricky one…probably vanilla (the fresh vanilla bean kind – yum)
  3. Favorite Sweet Treat? Recently I’m really loving Lindt white chocolate balls
  4. When Do You Crave Sweets?  All the time! How could I possible pick only one time of day??
  5. Sweet Nickname? Moppy (because my hair looked like a mop when I was little)
.
Now for my nominees:
  1. Lady Flowers by Susan http://ladyflowersbysusan.wordpress.com/
  2. Ski Daddy http://skidaddy.wordpress.com/
  3. Crochet Concupiscence http://www.crochetconcupiscence.com/
  4. Adison Madison http://adisoninmadison.wordpress.com/
  5. Pangaweka http://pangaweka.com/
  6. Crafty Minx http://craftyminx1980.wordpress.com/
  7. Wiley Schmidt http://wileyschmidt.com/
  8. Pig Love http://piglove.wordpress.com/
  9. What the ducks http://whattheducks.com/
  10. Alison Gwen http://alisongwen.wordpress.com/
  11. Raxa Collective http://raxacollective.wordpress.com/
  12. I feel crafty http://ifeelcrafty.wordpress.com/
  13. Bird Cage Design http://birdcagedesign.wordpress.com/
.

Follow on Bloglovin

.
Advertisements

3 thoughts on “Super Sweet Blogging Award

  1. Pingback: The Super Sweet Blogging Award | clumsyfool

  2. Pingback: Super Sweet Blogging Award | SkiDaddy

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s